Log in


CONNECT & LEARN WITH LIKE-HEARTED OTHERS!


Wild Church Leaders Circle

  • April 14, 2022
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • via Zoom

Registration is closed

Wild Church Circles

for Wild Church Network leaders


This month's Wild Church members call will be on April 14, 2022  at 1 pm PST/2 pm MT/3 pm CST/4 pm ET. We will gather to connect, share, ask questions, ponder on topics relevant to growing, tending, and flourishing our Wild Churches.  Join us!  You'll need to register to receive the Zoom info, or if you're already a member, you'll receive an invitation email with this information. 


(note:  this webinar is for existing and planned Wild Churches.  Please join as a member before registering.  You'll get an error message otherwise!)


April - Member Check-in

We will gather to simply be with each other in conversation about what's rising out of the earth/emerging from the soil for you and your Wild Church. Facilitated by LeAnn Blackert. We hope to see you there!


The Wild Church Network Members Team

Interested in Wild Church?

Join a Welcome Call



contact:  wildfriends@wildchurchnetwork.com       |     ©2016 wild church network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software