Log in


CONNECT & LEARN WITH LIKE-HEARTED OTHERS!


Monthly Wild Church Leaders Webinar & Conversation

  • January 21, 2022
  • 2:00 PM
  • via Zoom

Monthly Topical Webinar

Join us at 11am PT / 12pm MT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET



Wild Church leaders, Wild Seeds, and subscribers, you are welcome to join this free webinar, in partnership with Seminary of the Wild! Wild Church members, please note that the time is different for this month's gathering.


You'll need to RSVP here through Seminary of the Wild to receive the Zoom link! 


Christine Valters Paintner

Author, contemplative, and artist


Wisdom of Mary and the Sacred Feminine

Abbey of the Arts online abbess, artist, contemplative, and prolific author, Christine Valters Paintner will join Seminary of the Wild luminary series in January. Christine will address the topic of her new book exploring the archetypes of Mary and the sacred feminine.  "The sacred feminine is not at the expense of the masculine. We need both in healthy balance to one another. The feminine values qualities of intuition, dreaming, receiving, and resting among others. We all hold the feminine and masculine within ourselves. Mary offers us many faces of this sacred feminine presence and can help us to cultivate a slower, more intentional way of being in the world." (from her Nov 2021 monthly "Love Letter" email)


Wild Blessings,

Your friends at the Wild Church Network

Interested in Wild Church?

Join a Welcome Call



contact:  wildfriends@wildchurchnetwork.com       |     ©2016 wild church network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software