Webinars, workshops and live calls

Log in



Upcoming events

    • July 14, 2022
    • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
    • via Zoom 4:00 EST
    Register

    Wild Church Circles

    for Wild Church Network leaders

    July 14, 2022  1 pm PT/2 pm MT/3 pm CT/4 pm ET


    This month's Wild Church members call will be on July 14, 2022  at 1 pm PT/2 pm MT/3 pm CT/4 pm ET. Always on the 2nd Thursday of the month! We  gather to connect, share, ask questions, ponder on topics relevant to growing, tending, and flourishing our Wild Churches.  Join us!  You'll need to register to receive the Zoom info, or if you're already a member, you'll receive an invitation email with this information. 


    (note:  this call is for Wild Church Network members.  Please join as a member before registering.  You'll get an error message otherwise!)


    July - Member Check-in

    Emily Carr, Canadian artist, wrote these words: The road is the same but some tread it in shoes, some in sandals, some in slippers, some in gumboots and some barefoot. Some run and walk and some sit a lot to rest. God, God, God, we all want to get to journey's end in time. Fit us with boots to suit our own feet and make us tolerant of the footgear of the rest. 

    We invite you to don your favorite footgear, or none at all, and come sit a spell in the Wild Church Network zoom room, sharing stories of your own Wild Church journey. Bring your ideas, your stories, your laments and find a welcome place in our virtual circle. Facilitated by LeAnn Blackert


    The Wild Church Network Members Team

    • July 21, 2022
    • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    • zoom
    Register

    Wild Church Network Welcome Call

    for seekers and newcomers


    5 pm PT/6 pm MT/7 pm CT/8 pm ET

    If you've been wanting to learn more about the Wild Church Network, or have felt some kind of tugging on your heart about starting a Wild Church in your community, you are invited to this call!

    Two seasoned Wild Church pastors/leaders will facilitate, provide background about the Network, share their stories of how they got started, what they do at their gatherings, and answer your questions. You'll have the opportunity to share a bit about where you're at in this process, even if it's just your curiosity, and meet some new friends brought together by a common calling - reconnecting a kinship relationship between humans and the rest of the natural world, as spiritual practice and transformation.

    You'll need to RSVP for this call to receive the call-in instructions. These calls occur every month, usually on the 4th Thursday of the month, with the exceptions for holidays. Occasionally they are offered on different days and times to accommodate different schedules. If this call doesn't suit you, check in again for future offerings.

    Looking forward to connecting with you!

    Valerie, Wendy, James, and Eric

    Wild Church Network New Inquiry Team

Past events

June 23, 2022 Wild Church Network Welcome Call
June 09, 2022 Wild Church Leaders Circle
May 26, 2022 Wild Church Network Welcome Call
May 12, 2022 Wild Church Leaders Circle
April 21, 2022 Wild Church Network Welcome Call
April 14, 2022 Wild Church Leaders Circle
March 24, 2022 Wild Church Network Welcome Call
March 10, 2022 Wild Church Leaders Circle
March 03, 2022 Wild Luminaries Webinar & Conversation
February 24, 2022 Wild Church Network Welcome Call
February 17, 2022 Wild Church Leaders Circle
February 17, 2022 Wild Church Network Welcome Call
February 10, 2022 Wild Luminary Webinar & Conversation
January 27, 2022 Wild Church Network Welcome Call
January 21, 2022 Monthly Wild Church Leaders Webinar & Conversation
January 13, 2022 Wild Church Leaders Circle
December 09, 2021 Monthly Wild Church Leaders Webinar & Conversation
December 02, 2021 Wild Church Network Welcome Call
November 15, 2021 Church of the Wild Book Discussion - Ontario
November 11, 2021 Monthly Wild Church Leaders Webinar & Conversation
November 08, 2021 Church of the Wild Book Group - Virginia USA
October 28, 2021 Wild Church Network Welcome Call
October 14, 2021 Monthly Wild Church Leaders Webinar & Conversation
October 07, 2021 Church of the Wild Book Launch Celebration!
September 23, 2021 Wild Church Network Welcome Call
September 09, 2021 Monthly Wild Church Leaders Webinar & Conversation
August 26, 2021 Wild Church Network Welcome Call
August 12, 2021 Monthly Wild Church Leaders Webinar & Conversation
August 06, 2021 Wild Spirituality: Restoring the Great Conversation
July 22, 2021 Wild Church Network Welcome Call
July 08, 2021 Monthly Wild Church Leaders Webinar & Conversation
June 24, 2021 Wild Church Network Welcome Call
June 10, 2021 Monthly Wild Church Leaders Webinar & Conversation
May 27, 2021 Wild Church Network Welcome Call
May 27, 2021 WCN Pop Up Call - Summer Resources
May 22, 2021 When God Was a Bird
April 22, 2021 Wild Church Network Welcome Call
April 08, 2021 Monthly Wild Church Leaders Webinar & Conversation
March 25, 2021 Wild Church Network Welcome Call
March 11, 2021 Monthly Wild Church Leaders Webinar & Conversation
February 25, 2021 Wild Church Network Welcome Call
February 11, 2021 Monthly Wild Church Leaders Webinar & Conversation
January 28, 2021 Wild Church Network Welcome Call
January 28, 2021 Lenten Resources Pop-up Call
December 10, 2020 Monthly Wild Church Leaders Webinar & Conversation
November 19, 2020 Wild Church Network Welcome Call
October 22, 2020 Wild Church Network New Inquiry Call
August 04, 2020 "How to Take Worship Outdoors : Advice from N. American Wild Churches"
July 21, 2020 Webinar Planning Meeting: "How to Worship Outside: Advice from North American Wild Churches"
June 25, 2020 Wild Church Network Welcome Call
May 28, 2020 Introductory Welcome Call
May 21, 2020 Wild Church Leaders Monthly Connection
February 13, 2020 Monthly Zoom Call

Interested in Wild Church?

Join a Welcome Call


Our Newsletters profile new Wild Church leaders and  innovations. 

Subscribe to stay in touch and learn more about the movement.

SUBSCRIBE

contact:  wildfriends@wildchurchnetwork.com       |     ©2016 wild church network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software