Menu
Log in


Log in


CONNECT & LEARN WITH LIKE-HEARTED OTHERS!


Welcome and Updates Call!

  • December 07, 2022
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Zoom - Eastern Time

Registration is closed

FREE WELCOME AND UPDATE CALL

You and The Ecosystem!

Wednesday, December 7th @ 1 pm PST/ 2 pm MT/ 3 pm CT/ 4 pm EST


This is an informational Zoom call about the exciting changes and goings-on at the Wild Church Network. Come hear about our new platform called The Ecosystem and how this impacts you! Register to receive the Zoom link.


There will be time for learning about the platform, how to join, navigate and engage in the platform, and plenty of time to ask questions. Whether you have interest in wild churches or just in the movement that is spreading across the United States and Canada and beyond, you're invited to join us!


Something is emerging that is bigger than each of our wild churches, projects, offerings, even our businesses and organizations that is changing the dominant culture from the illusion of our separation to our actual interconnectedness in the web of life. A rejoining of spirit and nature that never has been separate anyway. 


Together with the Center for Wild Spirituality, we've created a platform wide enough to hold this expanding cultural movement. Join us to learn more!

Interested in Wild Church?Join us on our new free platform hosted by Mighty Networks


Join a Welcome Call


contact:  wildfriends@wildchurchnetwork.com       |     ©2016 wild church network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software