Log in


CONNECT & LEARN WITH LIKE-HEARTED OTHERS!


Wild Church Network Community Call

  • December 01, 2022
  • 4:00 PM
  • Zoom - 4:00 pm EST

Registration


Register

Wild Church Community Call

Important Changes for the Network

December 1, 2022  1 pm PST/2 pm MST/3 pm CST/4 pm EST

You are invited to join this informational call to hear about some exciting updates and ideas that have been planted, taken root, and are opening up now. And to hear back from you with questions or reflections. Please join us for this important call! 

(Note:  this call is for Wild Church Network members.  Please join as a member before registering.  You'll get an error message otherwise!)

Our usual monthly call for December will be different. This past year has been a time of many changes within the Network, as part of its organic growth and evolution. We want to introduce you to our new platform called The Ecosystem that is ready for you! Membership fees are changing to help support this new phase of The Wild Church Network. 

Come listen, learn, share, and enter into a space created just for you and for the Network as part of a growing movement of connectivity, co-learning, creation and sharing.

Don't worry, we'll be back to our monthly 2nd Thursday of the month calls in January! And more!

Interested in Wild Church?Join us on our new free platform hosted by Mighty Networks


Join a Welcome Call


The Wild Church Network is a 501(c)(3) under the fiscal sponsor Mission.Earth. Tax deductible donations are welcome! 

DONATE


contact:  wildfriends@wildchurchnetwork.com       |     ©2016 wild church network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software