Log in


CONNECT & LEARN WITH LIKE-HEARTED OTHERS!


Wild Church Leaders Circle

  • October 13, 2022
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • via Zoom 4:00 EST

Registration is closed

Wild Church Circles

for Wild Church Network leaders

October 13, 2022  1 pm PT/2 pm MT/3 pm CT/4 pm ET


This month's Wild Church members call will be on October 13, 2022  at 1 pm PT/2 pm MT/3 pm CT/4 pm ET.  Always on the 2nd Thursday of the month! We  gather to connect, share, ask questions, ponder on topics relevant to growing, tending, and flourishing our Wild Churches.  Join us!  You'll need to register to receive the Zoom info, or if you're already a member, you'll receive an invitation email with this information. 


(note:  this call is for Wild Church Network members.  Please join as a member before registering.  You'll get an error message otherwise!)


October - Continuing the Decolonization Journey 

Wild Church Network lay leader Eric Anglada will present and facilitate this discussion, drawing on his experiences with St. Isidore Catholic Worker Farm, the Nuns & Nones Land Justice project, and his retreat work at Sinsinawa Mound Center (where he leads wild church experiences around the eight celtic feast days). Following on Katerina Gea and Laurel Dykstra’s September reflection on “remembrance, repentance, and repair” (not necessary to have attended that discussion to attend this one), let’s continue delving into a spirituality of kinship and repair: land acknowledgments, cultural appropriation, relationship-building, reparations, landback, and more! 

Please join us with your questions and contributions!

The Wild Church Network Members Team

Interested in Wild Church?Join us on our new free platform hosted by Mighty Networks


Join a Welcome Call


The Wild Church Network is a 501(c)(3) under the fiscal sponsor Mission.Earth. Tax deductible donations are welcome! 

DONATE


contact:  wildfriends@wildchurchnetwork.com       |     ©2016 wild church network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software