Log in


CONNECT & LEARN WITH LIKE-HEARTED OTHERS!


Wild Church Leaders Circle

  • June 09, 2022
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • via Zoom 4:00 EST

Registration is closed

Wild Church Circles

for Wild Church Network leaders

June 9, 2022  1 pm PST/2 pm MT/3 pm CST/4 pm ET


This month's Wild Church members call will be on June 9, 2022  at 1 pm PST/2 pm MT/3 pm CST/4 pm ET. We will gather to connect, share, ask questions, ponder on topics relevant to growing, tending, and flourishing our Wild Churches.  Join us!  You'll need to register to receive the Zoom info, or if you're already a member, you'll receive an invitation email with this information. 


(note:  this call is for Wild Church Network members.  Please join as a member before registering.  You'll get an error message otherwise!)


June - Member Check-in

We'll gather for a time of sharing and reflection focused on this seasonal time. Come with any resources, ideas, or reflections you have related to honoring the solstice, if you do that, or for the season of summer. Come with your questions and challenges. Come with how you and your community are processing all of the ongoing grief, violence and injustice in the world. And to hear and learn from others. We need one another and hold this space for ourselves to be held, to grow and to meet the cultural/political/social/environmental challenges grounded in love and in the earth. Join us!


The Wild Church Network Members Team

Interested in Wild Church?Join us on our new free platform hosted by Mighty Networks


Join a Welcome Call


The Wild Church Network is a 501(c)(3) under the fiscal sponsor Mission.Earth. Tax deductible donations are welcome! 

DONATE


contact:  wildfriends@wildchurchnetwork.com       |     ©2016 wild church network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software