Log in


CONNECT & LEARN WITH LIKE-HEARTED OTHERS!


Wild Church Leaders Circle

  • February 17, 2022
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • via Zoom

Registration is closed

Wild Church Circles

for Wild Church Network leaders


This month's Wild Church members call will be on February 17, 2022  at 1 pm PST/2 pm MT/3 pm CST/4 pm ET, to allow members to also participate in the Wild Luminary call on February 10th  (our regular 2nd Thursday of the month.) We will gather to connect, share, ask questions, ponder on topics relevant to growing, tending, and flourishing our Wild Churches.  Join us!  You'll need to register to receive the Zoom info, or if you're already a member, you'll receive an invitation email with this information. 


(note:  this webinar is for existing and planned Wild Churches.  Please join as a member before registering.  You'll get an error message otherwise!)


February - Resources for Lent/Spring Equinox

We walk into this seasonal and yearly turning together to share resources related to the coming cyclical and liturgical time of Lent, beginning on March 2nd and Spring Equinox on March 20 in the Northern Hemisphere. Please come with resources and ideas you've implemented to engage your community in this time of re-emergence of light and growth, rebirth and balance. Come to receive and learn and share...you're an important part of this mycelial network of connection and learning! Facilitated by LeAnn Blackert.


The Wild Church Network Members Team

Interested in Wild Church?

Join a Welcome Call



contact:  wildfriends@wildchurchnetwork.com       |     ©2016 wild church network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software