Log in


CONNECT & LEARN WITH LIKE-HEARTED OTHERS!


Wild Church Leaders Circle

  • August 11, 2022
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • via Zoom 4:00 EST

Registration is closed

Wild Church Circles

for Wild Church Network leaders

August 11, 2022  1 pm PT/2 pm MT/3 pm CT/4 pm ET


This month's Wild Church members call will be on August 11, 2022  at 1 pm PT/2 pm MT/3 pm CT/4 pm ET. Always on the 2nd Thursday of the month! We  gather to connect, share, ask questions, ponder on topics relevant to growing, tending, and flourishing our Wild Churches.  Join us!  You'll need to register to receive the Zoom info, or if you're already a member, you'll receive an invitation email with this information. 


(note:  this call is for Wild Church Network members.  Please join as a member before registering.  You'll get an error message otherwise!)


August - Member Check-in

As midsummer turns toward the coming change of season, from blooming and fruiting to harvesting, we take a look inward and outward at what we are sowing in our lives and in our wild church communities. What is growing or what is dying? What are you stepping into or out of? What is ready to be harvested, digested, or released? You're invited to come sit together, share your story, receive others. Bring ideas or resources that have been meaningful for you during this season. Find yourself surrounded by others walking this path, part of a living mycelial network of support and expansion. 


The Wild Church Network Members Team

Interested in Wild Church?

Join a Welcome Call



contact:  wildfriends@wildchurchnetwork.com       |     ©2016 wild church network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software