Log in


CONNECT & LEARN WITH LIKE-HEARTED OTHERS!


Wild Church Leaders Circle

  • January 13, 2022
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • via Zoom

Registration is closed

wild church circles

for Wild Church Network leaders


Every second Thursday of each month at 1 pm PST/2 pm MT/3 pm CST/4 pm ET, we will gather to connect, share, ask questions, ponder on topics relevant to growing, tending, and flourishing our Wild Churches.  Join us!  You'll need to register to receive the Zoom info, or if you're already a member, you'll receive an invitation email with this information. 


(note:  this webinar is for existing and planned Wild Churches.  Please join as a member before registering.  You'll get an error message otherwise!)


January - Conversation and Connection!

We walk into this seasonal and yearly turning together to share what is new or emergent in us and in our wild churches, and acknowledge what the past year has brought. There are many new members we've not met! And perhaps it's been many months since those of us who've been around here awhile have been in touch. There will be opportunity for sharing, listening, learning and a short update about what's going on behind the scenes with the Wild Church Network. Please do come as you're able, you're an important part of this mycelial network of connection and learning! 

Wild Blessings be with you in the mystery of the unfolding and enfolding of this new year.

The Wild Church Network Members Team

Interested in Wild Church?

Join a Welcome Call



contact:  wildfriends@wildchurchnetwork.com       |     ©2016 wild church network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software