Log in


CONNECT & LEARN WITH LIKE-HEARTED OTHERS!


Wild Church Network Welcome Call

  • July 21, 2022
  • 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • zoom

Registration is closed

Wild Church Network Welcome Call

for seekers and newcomers


5 pm PT/6 pm MT/7 pm CT/8 pm ET

If you've been wanting to learn more about the Wild Church Network, or have felt some kind of tugging on your heart about starting a Wild Church in your community, you are invited to this call!

Two seasoned Wild Church pastors/leaders will facilitate, provide background about the Network, share their stories of how they got started, what they do at their gatherings, and answer your questions. You'll have the opportunity to share a bit about where you're at in this process, even if it's just your curiosity, and meet some new friends brought together by a common calling - reconnecting a kinship relationship between humans and the rest of the natural world, as spiritual practice and transformation.

You'll need to RSVP for this call to receive the call-in instructions. These calls occur every month, usually on the 4th Thursday of the month, with the exceptions for holidays. Occasionally they are offered on different days and times to accommodate different schedules. If this call doesn't suit you, check in again for future offerings.

Looking forward to connecting with you!

Valerie, Wendy, James, and Eric

Wild Church Network New Inquiry Team

Interested in Wild Church?

Join a Welcome Call



contact:  wildfriends@wildchurchnetwork.com       |     ©2016 wild church network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software