Log in


CONNECT & LEARN WITH LIKE-HEARTED OTHERS!


Wild Church Leaders Circle

  • September 08, 2022
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • via Zoom 4:00 EST

Registration is closed

Wild Church Circles

for Wild Church Network leaders

September 8, 2022  1 pm PT/2 pm MT/3 pm CT/4 pm ET


This month's Wild Church members call will be on September 8th  at 1 pm PT/2 pm MT/3 pm CT/4 pm ET. Always on the 2nd Thursday of the month! We  gather to connect, share, ask questions, ponder on topics relevant to growing, tending, and flourishing our Wild Churches.  You'll need to register to receive the Zoom info, or if you're already a member, you'll receive an invitation email with this information. 


(note:  this call is for Wild Church Network members.  Please join as a member before registering.  You'll get an error message otherwise!)


September - Remembrance, Repentance and Repair.

Wild Church Network pastor, Katerina Gea, will guide us in a time of reflection in preparation for Indigenous Peoples Day with a conversation for mostly white settler Wild Church leaders who are not indigenous to the lands where we live. She'll share about how the community she pastors, Wild Church Fresno, is learning and lamenting the histories of violence against Indigenous peoples in California that went hand-in-hand with the creation of "wilderness." We'll consider how Wild Church communities can seek to be responsible guests on Native lands today through practices of right remembrance, repentance, and repair. Katerina is an organizer with the Coalition to Dismantle the Doctrine of Discovery, and will offer free resources from the Coalition for Wild Church leaders who join this call.

Hope you can join us in this important conversation!

The Wild Church Network Members Team

Interested in Wild Church?

Join a Welcome Call



contact:  wildfriends@wildchurchnetwork.com       |     ©2016 wild church network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software