Log in


CONNECT & LEARN WITH LIKE-HEARTED OTHERS!


Wild Church Leaders Circle

  • May 12, 2022
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • via Zoom

Registration is closed

Wild Church Circles

for Wild Church Network leaders


This month's Wild Church members call will be on May 12, 2022  at 1 pm PST/2 pm MT/3 pm CST/4 pm ET. We will gather to connect, share, ask questions, ponder on topics relevant to growing, tending, and flourishing our Wild Churches.  Join us!  You'll need to register to receive the Zoom info, or if you're already a member, you'll receive an invitation email with this information. 


(note:  this webinar is for existing and planned Wild Churches.  Please join as a member before registering.  You'll get an error message otherwise!)


May - Member Check-in

During this season of growth and greening, we will gather to simply be with each other in conversation about what's rising out of the earth/emerging from spirit for you and your Wild Church. We hope to see you there!


The Wild Church Network Members Team

Interested in Wild Church?

Join a Welcome Call


Our Newsletters profile new Wild Church leaders and  innovations. 

Subscribe to stay in touch and learn more about the movement.

SUBSCRIBE

contact:  wildfriends@wildchurchnetwork.com       |     ©2016 wild church network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software