Log in


CONNECT & LEARN WITH LIKE-HEARTED OTHERS!


Wild Church Leaders Circle

  • July 14, 2022
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • via Zoom 4:00 EST

Registration is closed

Wild Church Circles

for Wild Church Network leaders

July 14, 2022  1 pm PT/2 pm MT/3 pm CT/4 pm ET


This month's Wild Church members call will be on July 14, 2022  at 1 pm PT/2 pm MT/3 pm CT/4 pm ET. Always on the 2nd Thursday of the month! We  gather to connect, share, ask questions, ponder on topics relevant to growing, tending, and flourishing our Wild Churches.  Join us!  You'll need to register to receive the Zoom info, or if you're already a member, you'll receive an invitation email with this information. 


(note:  this call is for Wild Church Network members.  Please join as a member before registering.  You'll get an error message otherwise!)


July - Member Check-in

Emily Carr, Canadian artist, wrote these words: The road is the same but some tread it in shoes, some in sandals, some in slippers, some in gumboots and some barefoot. Some run and walk and some sit a lot to rest. God, God, God, we all want to get to journey's end in time. Fit us with boots to suit our own feet and make us tolerant of the footgear of the rest. 

We invite you to don your favorite footgear, or none at all, and come sit a spell in the Wild Church Network zoom room, sharing stories of your own Wild Church journey. Bring your ideas, your stories, your laments and find a welcome place in our virtual circle. Facilitated by LeAnn Blackert


The Wild Church Network Members Team

Interested in Wild Church?Join us on our new free platform hosted by Mighty Networks


Join a Welcome Call


The Wild Church Network is a 501(c)(3) under the fiscal sponsor Mission.Earth. Tax deductible donations are welcome! 

DONATE


contact:  wildfriends@wildchurchnetwork.com       |     ©2016 wild church network

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software